Dr Been's COVID-19 "MATH++" Treatment Protocol

I am no doctor or other medical professional, so I can’t recommend medical treatments to others, without risking enriching some lawyer, which I do my best to avoid.

But if I were ill with COVID-19 and in the care of medical professionals, I’d recommend the following protocols be used on me, by those treating me.

And if (as is the case) I were not ill with COVID-19 and strove to remain well and free from that or other serious disease, I would (and do) follow much of the prophylactic portions of this protocol.

Dr Been has been presenting biomedical lectures on Youtube for just a couple weeks short of ten years, focusing on the body’s immune system. He has many videos up on the Corona virus, how it works, how the body responds, and how various therapies effect it, during the several phases of the illness.

These three videos present an overall view of the therapies he is currently considering, during the (1) at home, (2) in hospital and (3) in ICU phases:

Other recent videos of his go into more detail on the detailed and complex biological processes involved with specific medicals and nutrients that might be used in these protocols, such as zinc, magnesium, Vit C, Vit D, …

The “MATH+” portion of this protocol’s name comes from an acronym shown in the following graphic, taken from the study EVMS CRITICAL CARE
COVID-19 MANAGEMENT PROTOCOL
:

MATH+_COVID-19_Protocol_Screenshot_2020-06-27_22-30-50

The final “+” in the name “MATH++” refers to some additional refinements to the protocol that Dr Been is suggesting. I’ll leave it to the reader (er, eh, viewer) to view these videos and learn of these refinements.